Governing Body

The Governing Body of Himachal Pradesh State CAMPA is chaired by the Hon’ble Chief Minister. The other members of the Governing Body are as under :

(i) Forest Minister Vice Chairperson
(ii) Minister for Panchayati Raj & Rural Development Member
(iii) Minister for Tribal Welfare Member
(iv) Addl. Chief Secretary (Forests) Member
(v) Chief Secretary Member
(vi) Pr. Secretary (Finance & Planning) Member
(vii) Pr. Secretary (Tribal Welfare) Member
(viii) Pr. Secretary (Panchayati Raj & Rural Development) Member
(ix) Pr. Secretary (Environment) Member
(x) Chief Wildlife Warden Member
(xi) Principal Chief Conservator of Forests H.P. Member Secretary

The Governing Body lays down the broad policy framework for the functioning of State level CAMPA and reviews its working from time to time.

Hon'ble Chief Minister
Sh. Jai Ram Thakur
Chairperson, Governing Body

Hon'ble Forest Minister
Sh. Rakesh Pathania
Vice Chairperson, Governing Body
 Proceedings of the meetings of the Governing Body Back to Governance
(Updated upto 31-12-2014) Official website of the H.P State CAMPA. Content of this website is published & managed by H.P State CAMPA. For any query regarding this website please contact the Web Information Manager
                    Designed and Developed by AGiSAC, Department of Environment, Science & Technology, Government of Himachal Pradesh              Number of Hits : 109774